Per Eide
Daglig leder
95997000
per@eideentrep.no

Jon-Ivar Elvsveen
Prosjektsjef
46542125
jon-ivar@eideentrep.no

Kirsti Eide
Økonomi
47858077
kirsti@eideentrep.no

Chamara S Weerasinghe
Controller
96688338
chamara@eideentrep.no

Roar Nøbben
Prosjektleder
41456588
roar@eideentrep.no

Kristoffer Kromann
Serviceleder
99596030
kristoffer@eideentrep.no

Sigurd Nordby
Formann
48083320
sigurd@eideentrep.no

Per Gunnar Vågenes
Service
99407550
pg@eideentrep.no

Ingrid Børresen
Prosjektleder
91715608
ingrid@eideentrep.no

Eide Entreprenør AS
Robsrudskogen 15,
1470 Lørenskog

Epost: post@eideentrep.no
Telefon: 22 07 28 00
Faks: 22 07 28 01

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram