Jon-Ivar Elvsveen
Daglig leder
46542125
jon-ivar@eideentrep.no

Kirsti Eide
Økonomi
47858077
kirsti@eideentrep.no

Chamara S Weerasinghe
Controller
96688338
chamara@eideentrep.no

Roar Nøbben
Prosjektleder
41456588
roar@eideentrep.no

Ingrid Børresen
Prosjektleder
91715608

ingrid@eideentrep.no

Per Eide
Prosjektleder
22072800

per@eideentrep.no

Kristoffer Kromann
Serviceleder
99596030

kristoffer@eideentrep.no

Sigurd Nordby
Driftsleder
48083320
sigurd@eideentrep.no

Stefan Jansson
Anleggsleder
91548369
stefan@eideentrep.no

Per Gunnar Vågenes
Service
99407550

pg@eideentrep.no 

    Eide Entreprenør AS
    Robsrudskogen 15,
    1470 Lørenskog

    Epost: post@eideentrep.no
    Telefon: 22072800
    Faks: 22072801

    Facebook
    Facebook
    Youtube
    Instagram